Store Reviews

Below you will find some our most recent reviews from our customers. We take pride in providing our customers with great customer service.

You guys are good
Received the new unit today less than 24 hours from the time I ordered it! Holy smokes you guys are good.
Review by Mark on 3/24/2017
great seller
happy and satisfied customer
Review by denise on 3/23/2017
Great diy a/c
Easy to install! Great a/c
Review by Michael on 3/23/2017
Good furnacce
Quiet Furnace dependable I'm very pleased with it
Review by Jerome on 3/22/2017
Happy and satisfied customer
Everything went smoothly and I am a very happy and satisfied customer!
Review by Gregg on 3/8/2017
Stove is great so far!
Item arrived safe and sound and assembled fine. We have not fired it up yet. (have to run a gas line to it's location)
Review by Sharon on 2/23/2017
Happy and satisfied customer
Arrived quickly and works great. Happy customer.
Review by Samantha on 2/20/2017
Thank you, it got here fast!
Thank you, it got here fast!
Review by Dwayne on 2/16/2017
I will definitely recommend your company to everyone I know.
Thank you again very much for all of your hard work. Your customer support has been fantastic!!!I will definitely recommend your company to everyone I know.
Review by Tom on 2/14/2017
I love it!
Can I enter 6 stars? 10? I live in a 775 sq ft home. It's hard to find a 25K BTU stove. This is both efficient and looks great in my Living Room. It makes everything so cozy. This workhorse raised the temp in my house by 2 degrees within 4 minutes! I set it on medium, set my central heat on 68 and let the ProCom Vent Free do the rest. I love this stove so much I want to get one for my son's home.
Review by Nancy on 1/27/2017
does the job
not too expensive, does the job.
Review by Jackie on 1/26/2017
Great Heater!
I now have four of these heaters. They are worth every penny and a good by at that price. With the thermostat you don't waste fuel and get your house too hot. These are FABULOUS stoves. I live 7000 feet up in the mountains and nights are chilly to cold. These heat my house so well.
Review by Kay on 1/23/2017
Just beautiful!
Just beautiful!
Review by Treva on 1/23/2017
Quick Shipping and Good Heater
Quick shipping!!, The door handles on the heater on the pictures on their website are different than the handles on the actual heater. They are cheap wood like a thread spool. My only drawback is with the door handles. Otherwise, the heater is well put together. It keeps the rooms good and warm. You will have to use it on low heat setting starting out so that the new heater acclimates.
Review by Kelly on 1/19/2017
Great customer service and fast delivery. Will recommend to more people.
great customer service. fast response / delivery. will recommend to more people
Review by Ken on 1/9/2017
fast delivery
fast delivery
Review by Jose on 12/29/2016
Best
Best ever
Review by Dan on 12/15/2016
Great Experience
I couldn't find much info on HVAC Direct, but the chimney liner price was better than any I could find elsewhere so I decided to give them a try. Product arrived and was just what I expected and needed. Great experience. The only flaw was in the freight company tracking system. Saia market the product "delivered" and signed for by someone else.... I freaked thinking they left it at the wrong address. As it turned out, they had just delivered it to a short-haul company to make the final delivery. So "delivered" didn't really mean delivered to me. The short haul company would have brought it out in a couple days, but I just went down and picked it up (10 mins away). All and all a great experience with HVACDirect gives me the confidence to look at them for a Goodman Heat Pump system when the time comes for that on my fixer project.
Review by Greg on 12/15/2016
I really appreciate the customer service that you provided!
I really appreciate the customer service that you provided!
Review by Ryan on 11/17/2016
Thanks
The stove works great. Very nice. One of the best stoves I've owned.
Review by Charles on 11/13/2016
Happy with purchase!
Gas company hooked the unit up today,this heater will heat our 1100 sq ft Double Wide very nicely.Looks great also.Very happy with this purchase!
Review by Frank on 10/28/2016
Item arrived much earlier than expected delivery date. Great website! Will do business with anytime!
Item arrived much earlier than expected delivery date. Great seller, would do business with anytime!
Review by Joseph on 10/28/2016
Very reputable company and a pleasure to conduct business with
Very reputable company and a pleasure to conduct business with
Review by Stephen on 10/17/2016
Arrived undamaged and on time. Would buy from again.
Everything as described. Package arrived undamaged and on time. Would buy from again.
Review by JD on 10/14/2016
Extremely fast shipping. No problems.
Extremely fast shipping. No problems.
Review by David on 10/5/2016
Get a coupon today
Subscribe to our free newsletter and get a coupon code for $25 off your next purchase of $500 or more sent to your email.
$25 off your next order